2022-2023 Season


City Trees

October 22, 2022

Skyline, Hammell
City Trees, Markowski
Wilderness, Nishimura
River Poem, Grant

Earthdance, Sweeney
Wolf Song (Takaya Slulem), Baker, arr. Buckley
Bluebell, Nishimura
Of Sailors and Whales, McBeth

Bright Lights

December 10, 2022

Sparkling Lights, Conaway
Lichtweg, Jolley
Stella, Dagenais

Let the Bells Ring! Buckley
The Holly and the Ivy, Longfield
Ding Dong Merrily on High, Marlatt
The Christmas Song, Higgins
Midnight on Main Street, Balmages


April 15, 2023

A.B.A. Symphonic March (Kitty Hawk), Cheetham
After Rain, Hughes
Brook Green Suite, Holst
Piano Concerto in A minor, Mvt. 1, Grieg, arr. Oliver

Winter Sun, Macdonald, arr. Sulyma
Quebec Mosaic, Buckley
I. Autumn’s Garland
II. Winter Light
III. Spring Awakening
IV. Summer Festivals

Summer Serenade

August 26, 2023

Carnegie Anthem, Owens
English Folk Song Suite, Vaughan Williams
The Promise of Living, Copland, arr. Moss
Grand Serenade for an Awful Lot of Winds and Percussion, Schickele

March of the Resistance, Williams, arr. Lavender
Selections from Wicked, Schwartz, arr. Bocook
Howl’s Moving Castle, Hishaisi, arr. Goto
Irish Washerwoman, Anderson
Rakes of Mallow, Anderson

Italian Vacation

June 17, 2023

Vesuvius, Ticheli
The Garden of Proserpine, Reed
Italian Rhapsody, Giroux, Julie
The Call and Awakening, from The Glass Bead Game, Beckel

Italian Polka, Rachmaninoff
Angelo del Cielo, Puccini, arr. de Meij
Symphony No. 3, Giannini, Vittorio


Music Director
Pratik Gandhi

Sarah Gillies
Holly Reynolds
Cecilia Ying
Barbara Xia

Ricci Ebron
Holly Reynolds

Erik Kamstra

Ainsley Lawson
Christa Lock
Nila Muraleetharan
Tharshi Sivathason
Julian Smerdon
Ben Wang

Bass Clarinet
Ronald Lo

Alto Saxophone
Sydney Chiu
Sara Silvestri
Dan Wagnell

Tenor Saxophone
Matheos Tsiaras

Baritone Saxophone
Heather Reid-Wilkinson

Lisa Barth
Vincent Cruz
Julia Hanson
Alicia Kennedy
Graham Kennedy
Patrick Knight
Andrew Rozehnal

French Horn
Giancarlo Binetti
Cameron Mark
Henry Hua

Ted Cabanes
Michael Kashul
Amelia Soon
Vanessa Watanabe

Mark Caswell
Jason Dallas

Indy Mudhar

James Shu-Chen Kuo
Brett Lipson
Marcus Wong